DIY Spirulina Face Mask

As many of you may know I used to be a make up artist and esthetician and worked in some of the fanciest spa’s in the Metro Vancouver area.  Although I don’t do cosmetology for a living anymore I still love to play around with different products and use the knowledge I learned from working in the industry for myself. I’ve had a chance to try out a ton of different skin care lines and definitely have my favorites. The problem is since I don’t get employee discounts on product and free samples anymore there is no way I can afford those luxurious cleansers and lotions anymore.

However, since I am a crafty little gnome I usually find a way to make my own versions of my favorite products on the cheap.  Previously I showed you how to make your own version of Lancome’s  Bi Facil Eye Make Up remover

View original post 534 more words

Leave a Reply

