SANDSTONE

Simply Magickal

Difficult to explain in a few words, but my entire household was out of sorts, and the feeling that we were a single team seemed to vanish into the ether. My kids were always fighting and my wife was distant. Things just weren’t right on almost every single level, both physically and spiritually. I approached my spiritual counselor regarding the matter and he suggested to get some sandstone and put some of it in each room of the house. He also suggested I don’t force the issue and try to make a quick fix, just be patient and let the negative energy dispel itself from the environment, remain upbeat about the eventual outcome so my attitude didn’t spoil the soup. I was shocked at the result. All the negative energy dissipated from our space and things came back full circle — to the loving family I knew all along.

Because…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

